London Marathon Ballot

December 21, 2014

The draw for the 2015 London Marathon places was made at the Annual Club Dinner and Awards on Saturday 20th December.  The lucky receipients were:

1.  Julian Murray
2.  Mark Robinson
3.  Mark Seymour
4.  Nicky Smith

Congratulations to them all, I will be in touch very soon to discuss on-line entry.


Previous post:

Next post: