Seniors Notices

*Plea for old & unwanted fell shoes (especially small size). To be lent out for the juniors.  If you have any please contact Helene –  Thanks, Helene

Details of the 2018 Off-Road Club Championship are now available on:


2017 Club Award Winners

December 18, 2017

2017 Award Winners:

Most Improved Lady – Liz Sandell
Most Improved Man – Matthew Lucock
Lady Fell Runner of the Year – Helen Price
Male Fell Runner of the Year – Jason Millward
Cross Country Runner of the Year – Geoff King
Ken Fozard Shield winner (handicaps) – Simon Moffatt
Lady Off-Road Championship Winner – Sarah Gill
Off Road Championship Winner –  Chris Miller
Lady Road running Champion – Sarah Gill
Road Running Champion – Gareth Somerville

Age group winners:

FV55 Paula Prentis
MV35 Geoff Hirst
MV40 Adrian Murfitt
MV50 Adam Prentis
MV55 Simon Watson
MV60 Kevin-Malachy Murphy.

London Marathon Ballot Winners:
Adam Newton & Gareth Somerville