ClubCalendar

Calendar

An overview to what is happening at the Club, including races and social events.

Filter By Month

Show specific events

  • Race
  • Fell Race
  • Race
  • Road Race
  • Trail Race

Who?

  • Seniors

Subscribe To A Calendar

Seniors Calendar

General Calendar

Date Description Location Type Who
Sat 18th Jul, 2020 IngleboroughAM Fell race Ingleborough Fell Race Seniors
Sun 9th Aug, 2020 Round HillCM Fell race Timble Village Fell Race Seniors
Wed 19th Aug, 2020 Sessay Swift 6K6K Race Sessay Village Hall, YO7 3BS Race Seniors
Sun 6th Sep, 2020 Wetherby10K Race Wetherby Racecourse Race Seniors
Sun 13th Sep, 2020 Yorkshireman HalfBL Trail race Haworth Trail Race Seniors
Sun 13th Sep, 2020 Vale Of York HalfHalf Marathon Race Sherburn Aero Club Race Seniors
Sun 13th Sep, 2020 Tholthorpe10K Race Tholthorpe Village Hall Race Seniors
Sat 26th Sep, 2020 Great WhernsideAS Fell Race Kettlewell Fell Race Seniors
Sun 27th Sep, 2020 Rombalds RompBM Fell Race Ilkley Fell Race Seniors
Sun 25th Oct, 2020 Leeds Abbey Dash10K Race Leeds City Centre Road Race Seniors
Sun 1st Nov, 2020 Guy Fawkes10 Miles Race Ripley Race Seniors
Sat 14th Nov, 2020 Burley Moor (S)CS Trail Race Scalebor Park Pavilion, Burley Moor Trail Race Seniors
Sun 15th Nov, 2020 Wadsworth Half-TrogBM Fell race Old Town, Hebden Bridge Fell Race Seniors
CNGPullman InstrumentsCustom Vision ClinicMolior ConsultancyYorkshire Agricultural Society