ClubCalendar

Calendar

An overview to what is happening at the Club, including races and social events.

Filter By Month

Show specific events

  • 1 Mile Time Trial
  • Club Event
  • Fell Race
  • Point 2 Point
  • Race
  • Road Race
  • Team Event
  • Trail Race

Who?

  • Seniors

Subscribe To A Calendar

Seniors Calendar

Date Description Location Type Who
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 Clubrun Training Session with Daz Reevell Hookstone Wood Road, Harrogate HG2 8PN Club Event Seniors
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 Clubhouse - Point 2 Point Seniors
Sun 4th Aug, 2019 Round HillCM Fell race Timble Village Fell Race Seniors
Sat 10th Aug, 2019 Northern League Athletics Meeting Whitley Bay Team Event Seniors
Mon 19th Aug, 2019 Bench To Pub - Point 2 Point Seniors
Sat 24th Aug, 2019 BurnsallAS Fell Race Burnsall Fell Race Seniors
Sun 1st Sep, 2019 Wetherby10K Race Wetherby Racecourse Race Seniors
Sun 8th Sep, 2019 Yorkshireman HalfBL Trail race Haworth Trail Race Seniors
Sun 8th Sep, 2019 Great North RunHalf Marathon Race Newcastle Upon Tyne Race Seniors
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 Watson Mile Challenge - 1 Mile Time Trial Seniors
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 Clubrun Training Sessioin with Daz Reevell Hookstone Wood Road, Harrogate HG2 8PN Club Event Seniors
Sun 15th Sep, 2019 Vale Of York HalfHalf Marathon Race Sherburn Aero Club Race Seniors
Sun 22nd Sep, 2019 Northern Road Relays - Team Event Seniors
Sun 6th Oct, 2019 National Road Relays - Team Event Seniors
Sun 20th Oct, 2019 British Fell Relays - Team Event Seniors
Sun 27th Oct, 2019 Leeds Abbey Dash10K Race Leeds City Centre Road Race Seniors
Sat 2nd Nov, 2019 National XC Relays - Club Event Seniors
Sun 3rd Nov, 2019 Guy Fawkes10 Miles Race Ripley Race Seniors
Sun 17th Nov, 2019 Wadsworth Half-TrogBM Fell race Old Town, Hebden Bridge Fell Race Seniors
Sun 17th Nov, 2019 Tadcaster10 Miles Race Tadcaster Race Seniors
CNGPullman InstrumentsCustom Vision ClinicMolior Consultancy