ClubCalendar

Calendar

An overview to what is happening at the Club, including races and social events.

Filter By Month

Show specific events

  • 1 Mile Time Trial
  • Club Event
  • Evening League
  • Fell Race
  • Point 2 Point
  • Race
  • Road Race
  • Team Event
  • Trail Race

Who?

  • Seniors

Subscribe To A Calendar

Seniors Calendar

Date Description Location Type Who
Sun 19th May, 2019 Calderdale RelaysAnnual relay of 6 x pairs covering the Calderdale Way - Team Event Seniors
Sun 19th May, 2019 Fountains 10K10K Race Grantley, Ripon Race Seniors
Tue 21st May, 2019 HDSRL Race #1Hosted by Harrogate Harriers - Evening League Seniors
Sun 26th May, 2019 Melmerby10K Race Melmerby Village Hall Race Seniors
Mon 27th May, 2019 Austwick AmbleBM Fell race Austwick Fell Race Seniors
Tue 28th May, 2019 ON Running Shoe TryOrganised by Up and Running Hookstone Wood Road, Harrogate HG2 8PN Club Event Seniors
Sat 1st Jun, 2019 Wharfedale Trail Half-MarathonBL Trail race Wharfedale RUFC, Wharfeside Ave, Threshfield, Skipton BD23 5BS Trail Race Seniors
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 HDSRL Race #2Hosted by Ripon - Evening League Seniors
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 Kettlewell Anniversary (AS)AS Fell race The Blue Bell Inn Middle Ln, Skipton BD23 5QX Fell Race Seniors
Sat 8th Jun, 2019 Knaresborough Bed Race - Team Event Seniors
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 Otley10 Miles Race Otley Race Seniors
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 Clubrun Training Session with Daz Reevell Hookstone Wood Road, Harrogate HG2 8PN Club Event Seniors
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 HDSRL Race #3Hosted by Dragons / Aire - Evening League Seniors
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 Beamsley BeaconBS race St Peters Church Hall, Addingham Fell Race Seniors
Sun 23rd Jun, 2019 Staveley Stampede10K Race Staveley Village Hall, Knaresborough Race Seniors
Sun 30th Jun, 2019 Run Harrogate 10KA multi-terrain race set in the beautiful Crimple Valley area of the famous spa town of Harrogate. - Club Event Seniors
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 HDSRL Race #4Knaresborough - Evening League Seniors
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 Danefield RelaysThe Danefield Relay is run on the eastern side of the Chevin Country Park, Otley. - Team Event Seniors
Sun 7th Jul, 2019 Burn ValleyHalf Marathon Race Masham Race Seniors
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 Golden Acre Relays - Team Event Seniors
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 Washburn Valley Relays - Team Event Seniors
Sun 14th Jul, 2019 Burton Leonard10K Race Burton Leonard Race Seniors
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 HDSRL HandicapHosted by Wetherby - Evening League Seniors
Sat 20th Jul, 2019 IngleboroughAM Fell race Ingleborough Fell Race Seniors
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 Clubrun Training Session with Daz Reevell Hookstone Wood Road, Harrogate HG2 8PN Club Event Seniors
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 Clubhouse - Point 2 Point Seniors
Sun 4th Aug, 2019 Round HillCM Fell race Timble Village Fell Race Seniors
Mon 19th Aug, 2019 Bench To Pub - Point 2 Point Seniors
Sun 1st Sep, 2019 Wetherby10K Race Wetherby Racecourse Race Seniors
Sun 8th Sep, 2019 Yorkshireman HalfBL Trail race Haworth Trail Race Seniors
Sun 8th Sep, 2019 Great North RunHalf Marathon Race Newcastle Upon Tyne Race Seniors
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 Watson Mile Challenge - 1 Mile Time Trial Seniors
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 Clubrun Training Sessioin with Daz Reevell Hookstone Wood Road, Harrogate HG2 8PN Club Event Seniors
Sun 15th Sep, 2019 Vale Of York HalfHalf Marathon Race Sherburn Aero Club Race Seniors
Sun 22nd Sep, 2019 Northern Road Relays - Team Event Seniors
Sun 6th Oct, 2019 National Road Relays - Team Event Seniors
Sun 20th Oct, 2019 British Fell Relays - Team Event Seniors
Sun 27th Oct, 2019 Leeds Abbey Dash10K Race Leeds City Centre Road Race Seniors
Sat 2nd Nov, 2019 National XC Relays - Club Event Seniors
Sun 3rd Nov, 2019 Guy Fawkes10 Miles Race Ripley Race Seniors
Sun 17th Nov, 2019 Wadsworth Half-TrogBM Fell race Old Town, Hebden Bridge Fell Race Seniors
Sun 17th Nov, 2019 Tadcaster10 Miles Race Tadcaster Race Seniors