SeniorsVRC Spring Series

VRC Spring Series

Connect to Strava


Virtual Short Series Races

Week From To Distance Tag Results
1 Mon 10th May, 2021 Sun 16th May, 2021 1KM Short Provisional
2 Mon 17th May, 2021 Sun 23rd May, 2021 1 Mile Short Provisional
3 Mon 24th May, 2021 Sun 30th May, 2021 3KM Short Provisional
4 Mon 31st May, 2021 Sun 6th Jun, 2021 5KM Short Provisional
5 Mon 7th Jun, 2021 Sun 13th Jun, 2021 5 Miles Medium Provisional
6 Mon 14th Jun, 2021 Sun 20th Jun, 2021 10KM Medium Provisional
7 Mon 21st Jun, 2021 Sun 27th Jun, 2021 7 Miles Medium
8 Mon 28th Jun, 2021 Sun 4th Jul, 2021 13.1KM (Metric Half) / 8.12 Miles Long
9 Mon 5th Jul, 2021 Sun 11th Jul, 2021 10 Miles Long
10 Mon 12th Jul, 2021 Sun 18th Jul, 2021 Half Marathon (13.1 Miles) Long
CNGPullman InstrumentsCustom Vision ClinicMolior ConsultancyYorkshire Agricultural Society