ClubClub Contacts

Club Contacts

For further information about the club, please contact one of the nominated Committe Members below.

Harrogate Harriers Contact List

Committee

Tony Essex

Tony Essex
President
Email

Adam Prentis

Adam Prentis
Chairman
Email

Chris Forrest

Chris Forrest
Juniors Chairman
Email

Jeff Parris

Jeff Parris
Secretary
Email

Nat Southworth

Nat Southworth
Treasurer
Email

Neil Rutter

Neil Rutter
IT & Communications
Email

Simon Watson

Simon Watson
Competition Coordinator

Jon Ireland

Jon Ireland
Juniors' Head Coach
Email

Sue Moul

Sue Moul
Membership & Events Director
Email

Issy Rowe

Issy Rowe
Training Co-ordinator
Email

Representitives

We also have nominated representatives for the following:

Role/Position Name Email
Ladies XC Captain Emma Robinson xc@harrogate-harriers.co.uk
Ladies Road Captain Issy Rowe issy@harrogate-harriers.co.uk
Track & Field Manager Jon Ireland juniors_coach@harrogate-harriers.co.uk
HDSRL (Evening League) Sue Moul events@harrogate-harriers.co.uk
Veterans League Paul Stockburn
Social Secretary - social@harrogate-harriers.co.uk
Mens Road Captain Andrew Dobby

Juniors

We also have nominated Junior representatives for the following:

Role/Position Name Email
Juniors Chairman Chris Forrest juniorsxc@harrogate-harriers.co.uk
Juniors Head Coach Jon Ireland juniors_coach@harrogate-harriers.co.uk
Juniors Treasurer Anne Holman harrogateharriersjnrs@gmail.com
Juniors Welfare and Safeguarding Officer Karen Zuzarte welfare@harrogate-harriers.co.uk.
Membership Secretary Emma Aughton membershiphhj@gmail.com
Juniors Administration Mark Gardner harrogateharriersjnrs@gmail.com
Juniors Cross Country Manager Rachel Forrest juniorsxc@harrogate-harriers.co.uk
Juniors Fell Running Lead Helene Whitaker helene@harrogate-harriers.co.uk
Juniors' Website and Social Media c/o Corinne Dickson juniorswebmngr@harrogate-harriers.co.uk
CNGPullman InstrumentsCustom Vision ClinicMolior ConsultancyYorkshire Agricultural Society